FREE
Minecraft color codes
To advertise with us contact on Whatsapp: +923041280395 For guest post email at: [email protected]

Minecraft color codes

Minecraft color codes

Minecraft provides multiple range of minecraft color codes which are built-in and you can use these color codes in game commands and chat. Minecraft color codes can be used to assign team colors, change the color of text and dyed leather armor.

List of Minecraft Color Codes

The list of available Minecraft color codes is given below:

Color Minecraft Name Chat Code Message of The Day Code Decimal Hexadecimal
Black black §0 \u00A70 0 000000
Dark Gray dark_gray §8 \u00A78 5592405 555555
Gray gray §7 \u00A77 11184810 AAAAAA
White white §f \u00A7f 16777215 FFFFFF
Dark Purple dark_purple §5 \u00A75 11141290 AA00AA
Light Purple light_purple §d \u00A7d 16733695 FF55FF
Blue blue §9 \u00A79 5592575 5555FF
Dark Blue dark_blue §1 \u00A71 170 0000AA
Dark Aqua dark_aqua §3 \u00A73 43690 00AAAA
Aqua aqua §b \u00A7b 5636095 55FFFF
Green green §a \u00A7a 5635925 55FF55
Dark Green dark_green §2 \u00A72 43520 00AA00
Yellow yellow §e \u00A7e 16777045 FFFF55
Gold gold §6 \u00A76 16755200 FFAA00
Red red §c \u00A7c 16733525 FF5555
Dark Red dark_red §4 \u00A74 11141120 AA0000

You may be interested in reading about How to make a saddle in Minecraft?

If you wish to make your own Minecraft Server, you may refer to this tutorial.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *